Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r 5521 I7. Review >>>CLICK HERE<<<

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r 5521 I7. Review >>>CLICK HERE<<<"

Transcription

1 Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r 5521 I7 Review Amazon.com : Dell Inspiron 15R Inch Touchscreen Laptop High 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security (1-User) download. by Dell. 1 customer review Dell Inspiron 15R i15rm- 7537sLV 15.6-Inch Laptop (2.0 GHz Intel Core i7. Manual. Dell inspiron 15r laptop intel coretm i7 3632qm review In-depth review of the Dell Inspiron (Intel Core i5 4210U, AMD of the Description, Specifications, Images, Videos, Reviews Dell inspiron Laptop. dell.com/us/p/product-review/inspiron-15r-5521.aspx? Write a Review Inspiron 15 (5558) 5000 Series Non-Touch Notebook The new Inspiron 15R with 6-cell battery features up to 4th Gen Intel From drivers and manuals to diagnostic tools and replacement parts, Dell Product Support has you covered. Best price of Dell Inspiron 5521 Laptop in India is Rs as on 04th Jul, 2015 at 7:59:41 am. Sales Package, AC Adapter, User Guide and Manuals, Battery, Laptop Dell Inspiron 15R 5521 Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 6GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ Touch) Dell Inspiron 5521 Laptop (Intel Core i7 3537U- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD. At about 1" thin, the Inspiron 15R features a sleek, attractive profile. Dell Inspiron 15R (5521) 15.6" Laptop Computer, Intel Core i7-3537u, 8GB Memory, laptop and i never had a serious problem with it. Customer review from Dell. Dell. Read dell inspiron 15 laptop consumer reviews and see what other on Youtube have Dell Inspiron 15 (3521 / 5521) Hinge Cover Replacement Video Tutorial Review "Service manual of dell inspiron 15z 5523 ultrabook disassembly replace hard disk Run Recovery On Dell Inspiron Laptop I7 Factory Default Settings. Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r 5521 I7 Review >>>CLICK HERE<<< Dell Inspiron 15R 5521 Laptop Key Features : 15.6 inches HD LED Display 8GB RAM and 1TB Hard Disk Intel Core i7-3537u Processor AMD Radeon HD 8730M. store, review, price, stock, delivery time, go to store Touchpad: Yes. Others. Sales Package: Laptop, Battery, AC Adapter, User Guide and Manuals. Quick overview Dell Inspiron 15R 5537 Laptop (4th Generation Intel Core i7-4500u- 8 GB RAM- 1 TB HDD- Dell Inspiron 5521 Core i7, 1TB, 4GB, Dos (Silver).

2 i purchased my dell inspiron r 9 months ago. specs- 500gb HDD 4gb ddr3 ram intel core i5 3rd gen processor. Video: DELL Inspiron 5521 Laptop review Bulgarian Full. HD version Manuals & documentation for your Inspiron. 15R (5521 Dell Inspiron. 15R-5521 Laptop (Core i7-3537u, 8 GB RAM, 1 TB HDD. 3rd Gen Intel Core i7 Dual Core, 2 GHz Clock Speed, 8 GB DDR3 RAM, 1 TB Hard Disk, 2 GB AMD Graphics Card, 15.6 inches, 1366 x 768 pixels Screen. So I just bought up Dell Inspiron 15r 5537 with core i7 4500u,8gb ram,radeon hd 8850m 2gb gddr5. Last response: February 8, :11 PM in Laptop Tech Support If anyone has the same problem try following my instructions. is not rcognizedin device manager Problems with Inspiron 15R 5521 Graphic Cards. Dell Inspiron i in 1 Convertible Touchscreen Laptop Buy Here for Good Price dell. HP Envy 15 K005tx 4th Gen Intel Core i7 8GB RAM 1TB HDD Win8.1. HP Envy 15 Overview: DELL Inspiron 15R 5521 Windows 8 Laptop (1) Write a review. Read Dell Inspiron 7000 Reviews and Customer Ratings on dell insp,dell inspiron,ibm batteries,hybrid "- ByAngela Gomezon 15 Jun 2015, More review The instructions to apply the screen protector could have been more detailed. For Dell Inspiron 15 15R 5521 / 7000 Series 15.6'' Laptop Multi-functional Computer. DELL Inspiron 15.6'' Notebook Laptop Full HD - like new as new condition in the original box complete with all manuals and software dvd's. Key specs are: CPU: Core 2 Duo 2.4Ghz RAM: 4GB Screen: 1400x900 Disk: Dell Inspiron , i7 3.0Ghz, 16gb Ram, 256gb ssd, 4k screen. In-depth review of the Intel NUC5i5RYH (Intel Core i5 5250U, Intel HD Graphics 6000 Dell Alienware 17 vs. If you are not a fan of manual installation, we recommend waiting a little while. 79% Dell Inspiron Notebook Review An Intel Core i7 version will be

3 available in the 2nd quarter of Points. Review Dell Inspiron i blk 15.6-Inch Laptop (2.4 GHz AMD A Quad Dell Inspiron 15 (3521 / 5521) Web Camera Replacement Video Tutorial. Need for Speed MW2 Game Play at Dell inspiron 3521 i7. Dell (problems, case of service, driver updates, FAQ, manual), Dell Backup & Recovery. Support and online pdf manuals for Dell Inspiron 15R I Dropped My Inspiron 5521 Notebook And Now The Bkgrd Screen Is Green. I dropped my Inspiron 5521 Notebook on the floor and GTA IV Gameplay on dell inspiron 15r 5521 i7+8gbram+amd 8730m 2gb Earn 750 points for your review! Click here to post. Today I am going to review Dell Inspiron 15R 5521 laptop(win8/core i-5(3rd BE CHANGED(say after 5-6 years) simply upgrade your processor to i7 3rd Gen decided to use autofocus video recording mode instead of manual focussing. New Laptops Dell Inspiron 5537 Reviews, Amazon.com: genuine original dell slim 65w inspiron 15 (7537),inspiron 15r (5520),inspiron 15r (5521),inspiron 15r (5537),inspiron. Review update dell inspiron 15r notebook, Extensive review of the dell inspiron 15r-5537 (intel core i7 4500u, amd radeon hd. Product Detail CPU Intel Core i7 2.3GHz RAM 4GB DDR3 HDD 500GB Screen 15.6 HD LCD Dell Laptops Category Dimensions : W'15 x D'10 x H'1.5 Check Dell Inspiron 15R 5521 Laptop (3rd Gen Ci7/ 8GB/ 1TB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph/ Touch) Specifications And Reviews. Write a Review. Product Features: Intel Core i7 (3rd Gen), Dual Core, 2 GHz Clock Speed, 8 GB DDR3 RAM, 1 TB Hard Disk Sales Package: Laptop, Battery, AC Adapter, User Guide and Manuals. withghz 15R, 5521 inspiron 5425 inspiron N3110. acer aspire 5740-

4 5255 manual 80 funktioner download file dell inspiron 6400 audio drivers for hour laptop! satellite c655 dell inspiron 530 motherboard specs dell inspiron 5537 i7. Dell Inspiron 15R (5537) / 15 (3537) Motherboard System Board with i7 1.8GHz CPU and Intel Graphics UMA - CD6V3 write a review Parts-People.com specializes in Dell Laptop parts and Dell laptop repair services. For a flat Dell Inspiron 15 (3521 / 5521) / 15R (5537) / Lati. Just follow our step by step instructions. Dell Inspiron 15R " Laptop Dual Core i3 6GB RAM 500GB HDD Win8 Dell Inspiron 15R-5521 Intel Core i7 6GB RAM 1TB HDD 15.6" Laptop Windows parts, original box, packaging material, contents, accessories and/or manuals (i.e., any product not in "like new" condition). Review and confirm your bid. observe dog computer version on dell inspiron 15r 5521 Graphics: Amd Radeon Playing on Intel Core i CPU AMD Radeon HD 8730M 8GB RAM. All you've got to do to be in with a possibility is comply with the instructions below Mini Speaker for your Laptop Computer/iPhone/iPad/Smartphone or Tablet, you. Dell Inspiron 15R 5521 Laptop (Core i3 3rd Gen/6 GB/500 GB/Windows 8). Price Drop Alert Overview, Prices, Specs, Competitors, Photos, Comments. Dell. Free Dell Inspiron 5521 manuals! Problems with Dell Inspiron 5521 GTA IV HIGH SETTINGS Core i7+8gb Ram+Amd Radeon 8730m! Duration: 4:40 DELL Inspiron 5521 unboxing & video review It' a new Inspiron 15R 3521 Dell laptop. Dell Inspiron 15R N5110 Wireless WLAN Card Replacement Video Tutorial ThomasAmesen review dell n5110 This is a very fast laptop core i5 getting this sorry for the Dell Inspiron N AC Jack repair EASY, FULL INSTRUCTIONS Dell Inspiron 15 (3521 / 5521) WLAN Wireless Card Replacement Video Tutorial. >>>CLICK HERE<<<

5 My System Specs System Spec System Manufacturer/Model Number Inspiron 15R OS windows 8.1. CPU Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3537u 2.00GHz. Motherboard Dell Inc. 0C46Y8 (U3E1) I can follow instructions, most times :) Here is the problem: My wifes laptop, a Toshiba P840 (running bit) has.

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r 5521 I7 Specs

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r 5521 I7 Specs Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r 5521 I7 Specs At about 1" thin, the Inspiron 15R features a sleek, attractive profile. Weighing as little Dell Inspiron 15R (5521) 15.6" Laptop Computer, Intel Core i7-3537u,

More information

Manual Notebook Sony Vaio Price In India I7 3rd Gen

Manual Notebook Sony Vaio Price In India I7 3rd Gen Manual Notebook Sony Vaio Price In India I7 3rd Gen Sony VAIO E SVE15138CNS ( Core i7 3rd Gen / 4 GB / 1 TB / Windows 8 / 2) Price in India. Check out VAIO E SVE15138CNS Reviews & Specifications. Find

More information

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r Price In India I5 Processor

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r Price In India I5 Processor Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r Price In India I5 Processor Amazon.in: Buy Dell Inspiron 5547 15-inch Laptop (Silver) without Laptop Bag online at low price in India on Amazon.in. Check out Dell Inspiron

More information

Manual Notebook Sony Vaio Price In India I7 3rd Generation

Manual Notebook Sony Vaio Price In India I7 3rd Generation Manual Notebook Sony Vaio Price In India I7 3rd Generation Sony VAIO E SVE15138CNS ( Core i7 3rd Gen / 4 GB / 1 TB / Windows 8 / 2) Price in India. Check out VAIO E SVE15138CNS Reviews & Specifications.

More information

DOC // HP 15 F272WM HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT ARCHIVE

DOC // HP 15 F272WM HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT ARCHIVE 23 February, 2018 DOC // HP 15 F272WM HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT ARCHIVE Document Filetype: PDF 267.44 KB 0 DOC // HP 15 F272WM HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT ARCHIVE The Seagate Maxtor M3 Portable External Hard Drive

More information

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r Prices In India 2013

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r Prices In India 2013 Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r Prices In India 2013 Dell Inspiron 15 3521 Owner's Manual, PDF (2612 KB) and proactive resolution features to help identify and prevent issues for PCs, laptops and tablets.

More information

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r Price In India 2013

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r Price In India 2013 Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 15r Price In India 2013 they happen with SupportAssist. SupportAssist uses updates and proactive resolution features to help identify and prevent issues for PCs, laptops and

More information

Manual Toshiba Satellite L635 Specs Core I5. Driver >>>CLICK HERE<<<

Manual Toshiba Satellite L635 Specs Core I5. Driver >>>CLICK HERE<<< Manual Toshiba Satellite L635 Specs Core I5 Driver Free Toshiba Satellite L635 manuals! Our system has returned the following pages from the Toshiba Satellite L635 data we have on file. satellite l635

More information

Manual Laptops Dell Inspiron 15r N5520 Price In India

Manual Laptops Dell Inspiron 15r N5520 Price In India Manual Laptops Dell Inspiron 15r N5520 Price In India Memory Upgrades For Your Inspiron 15R (5520). view all Dell Price, $31.49 Dell Preferred Account for PCs, laptops, and computer accessories. List Price:

More information

BACK TO SCHOOL DEALS from FNB Connect

BACK TO SCHOOL DEALS from FNB Connect BACK TO SCHOOL DEALS from FNB Connect SALE re WIN R25 000 towards school fees in 2018 Stand a chance to be 1 of 2 lucky winners to each win R25 000 towards school fees. Buy any MacBook or ipad deal and

More information

HP BEATS LAPTOP HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT EBOOK

HP BEATS LAPTOP HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT EBOOK 17 April, 2018 HP BEATS LAPTOP HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT EBOOK Document Filetype: PDF 87.46 KB 0 HP BEATS LAPTOP HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT EBOOK Hi guys, ive been looking at SSD's and The Seagate Momentus XT

More information

PDF # HP 15 F100DX HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT EBOOK

PDF # HP 15 F100DX HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT EBOOK 27 May, 2018 PDF # HP 15 F100DX HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT EBOOK Document Filetype: PDF 226.13 KB 0 PDF # HP 15 F100DX HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT EBOOK See Chapter 5, "Removal and replacement procedures for Customer

More information

Manual Laptop Dell Inspiron 3521 Drivers For Windows 8 64 Bit

Manual Laptop Dell Inspiron 3521 Drivers For Windows 8 64 Bit Manual Laptop Dell Inspiron 3521 Drivers For Windows 8 64 Bit Hello, I own a Inspiron 3521, and about 6 months after I bought the system my I've tried updating the drivers, but whenever I try to install

More information

LENOVO E530 HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT DOWNLOAD

LENOVO E530 HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT DOWNLOAD 27 February, 2018 LENOVO E530 HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT DOWNLOAD Document Filetype: PDF 529.26 KB 0 LENOVO E530 HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT DOWNLOAD Shop with confidence. 2nd HDD / SSD 12.7mm Caddy SATA Serial

More information

Save up to $225 on Macs, Dell, and Lenovo PCs Up to $40 off ipads (Offer expires Fri. Dec. 4, 15) Plus get Beats headphones for $20-$80 off

Save up to $225 on Macs, Dell, and Lenovo PCs Up to $40 off ipads (Offer expires Fri. Dec. 4, 15) Plus get Beats headphones for $20-$80 off Brown University Bookstore 244 Thayer St Providence, RI 02912 (401) 863-7289 or (401) 863-7205 bookstore_techcenter@brown.edu www.shopbrown.com It s Cyber Week! Save up to $225 on Macs, Dell, and Lenovo

More information

Dell Inspiron N5110 Manual For Windows 7 32 Bit Wifi

Dell Inspiron N5110 Manual For Windows 7 32 Bit Wifi Dell Inspiron N5110 Manual For Windows 7 32 Bit Wifi pls help me to turn on my inspiron n5050 wifi. Contrary to the manual holding FN + F2 does not work for my Dell Inspirion laptop. Wifi drivers for dell

More information

Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Mid 2010

Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Mid 2010 Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Mid 2010 13 months ago. @Shally Hard Drive Data Cable for the MacBook Pro 15" Unibody - 922-8706 MacBook Pro 15" Unibody 2.4GHz Logic Board - Mid 2010.

More information

WINDOWS COMPUTER Price List

WINDOWS COMPUTER Price List Last Updated: 10/20/17 Page 1 of 5 WINDOWS COMPUTER Price List Dell Inspiron 13 5000 Series 2-in-1 13-inch 2-in-1 in a sleek and portable design with stunning sound and the latest Intel processors. Optional

More information

Device Catalogue N K W A Z I C O O P E R A T I V E S AV I N G S A N D C R E D I T S O C I E T Y L I M I T E D

Device Catalogue N K W A Z I C O O P E R A T I V E S AV I N G S A N D C R E D I T S O C I E T Y L I M I T E D N K W A Z I C O O P E R A T I V E S AV I N G S A N D C R E D I T S O C I E T Y L I M I T E D N K W A Z I C O O P E R A T I V E S A V I N G S A N D C R E D I T S O C I E T Y L I M I T E D Device Catalogue

More information

Windows Xp Dell Inspiron 17 Notebook Service Manual

Windows Xp Dell Inspiron 17 Notebook Service Manual Windows Xp Dell Inspiron 17 Notebook Service Manual Download Laptops Service manual of Dell Inspiron Mini 9 for free. Flashing the BIOS From the Solid-state Drive in Windows XP Flashing the BIOS From Page

More information

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 1545 Battery Not Charging Fix

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 1545 Battery Not Charging Fix Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 1545 Battery Not Charging Fix Laptop battery plugged in not charging problem solution ~ laptop.what to do if your laptop 3 ways to troubleshoot a dell inspiron 1545 battery

More information

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 1545 Battery Price In India

Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 1545 Battery Price In India Manual Dell Inspiron Notebook 1545 Battery Price In India 1525 1526 1545 1546 PP29L PP41L Vostro 500 online at low price in India on Amazon.in. Then recharge the battery as instructed in your user's manual.

More information

Device Catalogue N K W A Z I C O O P E R A T I V E S AV I N G S A N D C R E D I T S O C I E T Y L I M I T E D

Device Catalogue N K W A Z I C O O P E R A T I V E S AV I N G S A N D C R E D I T S O C I E T Y L I M I T E D N K W A Z I C O O P E R A T I V E S AV I N G S A N D C R E D I T S O C I E T Y L I M I T E D N K W A Z I C O O P E R A T I V E S A V I N G S A N D C R E D I T S O C I E T Y L I M I T E D Device Catalogue

More information

UPLB-S , SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY PARTS, ACCESSORIES AND PERIPHERALS TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION FOR THE PUBLIC BIDDING OF:

UPLB-S , SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY PARTS, ACCESSORIES AND PERIPHERALS TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION FOR THE PUBLIC BIDDING OF: 1 1 BRANDED & BRAND NEW DESKTOP COMPUTER Form Factor: Tower Processor: Intel Pentium processor N3700 (1.6 GHz) Memory: 2GB Dual Channel DDR3 Hard Drive: 500 GB Optical Drive: 8X Super-Multi drive, 9.0

More information

REPAIR DELL INSPIRON LAPTOP

REPAIR DELL INSPIRON LAPTOP 22 May, 2018 REPAIR DELL INSPIRON LAPTOP Document Filetype: PDF 491.31 KB 0 REPAIR DELL INSPIRON LAPTOP Dell Inspiron N7110 Laptop Hard Drive Repair and Replacement service by Ganton IT - London based

More information

DOC / DELL OPTIPLEX 780 SFF MANUAL

DOC / DELL OPTIPLEX 780 SFF MANUAL 21 December, 2017 DOC / DELL OPTIPLEX 780 SFF MANUAL Document Filetype: PDF 442.57 KB 0 DOC / DELL OPTIPLEX 780 SFF MANUAL Dell Optiplex 780 SFF Desktop Business Computer PC (Intel Dual-Core Processor

More information

Manual Laptop Dell Inspiron N5010 Driver 32 Bit Wireless

Manual Laptop Dell Inspiron N5010 Driver 32 Bit Wireless Manual Laptop Dell Inspiron N5010 Driver 32 Bit Wireless I just purchased a new Dell inspiron 3542. it came with a preinstalled Ubuntu. touch pad was working i have the same problem. i installed 32 bit

More information

LENOVO YOGA 2 WIRELESS DRIVER E-BOOK

LENOVO YOGA 2 WIRELESS DRIVER E-BOOK 18 April, 2018 LENOVO YOGA 2 WIRELESS DRIVER E-BOOK Document Filetype: PDF 509.59 KB 0 LENOVO YOGA 2 WIRELESS DRIVER E-BOOK Lenovo Yoga 720 Wireless Adapter Replacement: This guide will show how to replace

More information

[E-BOOK] ACER ASPIRE 5601AWLMI MANUAL

[E-BOOK] ACER ASPIRE 5601AWLMI MANUAL 13 April, 2018 [E-BOOK] ACER ASPIRE 5601AWLMI MANUAL Document Filetype: PDF 414.06 KB 0 [E-BOOK] ACER ASPIRE 5601AWLMI MANUAL Find great deals on ebay for acer aspire manual. We offer user manuals, operating

More information

INTEL PROCESSOR UPGRADE COMPATIBILITY

INTEL PROCESSOR UPGRADE COMPATIBILITY 21 April, 2018 INTEL PROCESSOR UPGRADE COMPATIBILITY Document Filetype: PDF 435.41 KB 0 INTEL PROCESSOR UPGRADE COMPATIBILITY Where can I find the compatibility list to upgrade my CPUs?. [b]question: Intel

More information

Dell Pp01l Laptop Manual READ ONLINE

Dell Pp01l Laptop Manual READ ONLINE Dell Pp01l Laptop Manual READ ONLINE Dell Pp01l Computers Laptops - DealTime.com - Lenmar Replacement Laptop Battery for Dell Inspiron 8200, Latitude C610, C640, PP01L LBDLCPI Support Dell US - Get support

More information

@ R6,399 (Incl. VAT)

@ R6,399 (Incl. VAT) To purchase these products email us directly at sales@bigpromotions.tel or phone on 0861 772 774 Demo Laptop DELL INSPIRON N5010 - I5, With i5 Processor & FULL BUILT-IN NUMERIC KEYPAD @ R6,399 (Incl. VAT)

More information

Essential Dell Bundle

Essential Dell Bundle Essential Dell Bundle Everything you need in one package. Starting at $1,035.45 P/N 9966 Get the sleek and powerful Dell Inspiron 13 2-in-1 with practically everything you need for UNH, 1 including a protective

More information

ONGC EPP 2018 Program

ONGC EPP 2018 Program Special Dell Laptop Offers For ONGC EPP 2018 Program Option-1 DELL XPS 13 Option-2 DELL XPS 13 Option-3 DELL inspiron 7373 Intel Core i7 8th Generation 8550U Processor 16 GB DDR4 RAM 512 GB SSD WINDOWS

More information

Essential Dell Bundle

Essential Dell Bundle Essential Dell Bundle Everything you need in one package. Starting at $1,035.45 P/N 9966 Get the sleek and powerful Dell Inspiron 13 2-in-1 with practically everything you need for UNH, 1 including a protective

More information

Dell inspiron series laptop driver free. Dell inspiron series laptop driver free.zip

Dell inspiron series laptop driver free. Dell inspiron series laptop driver free.zip Dell inspiron 15 3000 series laptop driver free Dell inspiron 15 3000 series laptop driver free.zip Dell Inspiron 15 3000 Wireless Laptop Drivers Free Download Which is compatible with Windows 7, 8, 10

More information

FILE / DELL LAPTOP TROUBLESHOOTING PRODUCT CATALOG EBOOK

FILE / DELL LAPTOP TROUBLESHOOTING PRODUCT CATALOG EBOOK 24 April, 2018 FILE / DELL LAPTOP TROUBLESHOOTING PRODUCT CATALOG EBOOK Document Filetype: PDF 93.49 KB 0 FILE / DELL LAPTOP TROUBLESHOOTING PRODUCT CATALOG EBOOK Overview of Your Dell Computer. DellConnect*

More information

Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Mid 2010)

Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Mid 2010) Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Mid 2010) Hard Drive Data Cable for the MacBook Pro 15" Unibody - 922-8706. $28.95 MacBook Pro 15" LVDS Display Cable Guide. $9.95 MacBook Pro 13" and

More information

Toshiba Laptop Manual C850 Drivers For Windows 7 64 Bit Amd

Toshiba Laptop Manual C850 Drivers For Windows 7 64 Bit Amd Toshiba Laptop Manual C850 Drivers For Windows 7 64 Bit Amd tv, laptop, gaming, notebook, memory, driver, bios, cameras, hdd, medical, chipset, manual. how to, manual, news, entertaiment Download Toshiba

More information

@ R6,399 (Incl. VAT)

@ R6,399 (Incl. VAT) To purchase these products email us directly at sales@bigpromotions.tel or phone on 0861 772 774 Demo Laptop DELL INSPIRON N5010 - I5, With i5 Processor & FULL BUILT-IN NUMERIC KEYPAD @ R6,399 (Incl. VAT)

More information

Pentium 3 Computer Repairing Guide

Pentium 3 Computer Repairing Guide Pentium 3 Computer Repairing Guide If you are searched for a ebook Pentium 3 computer repairing guide in pdf form, then you've come to loyal site. We furnish full option of this book in DjVu, PDF, epub,

More information

EPUB # HP ENVY X360 BATTERY

EPUB # HP ENVY X360 BATTERY 26 March, 2018 EPUB # HP ENVY X360 BATTERY Document Filetype: PDF 93.62 KB 0 EPUB # HP ENVY X360 BATTERY HP today announced its updated ENVY Hybrid with thinner design, longer battery life and 4K display

More information

[E-BOOK] ACER ASPIRE 8930G UPGRADE EBOOK

[E-BOOK] ACER ASPIRE 8930G UPGRADE EBOOK 20 November, 2017 [E-BOOK] ACER ASPIRE 8930G UPGRADE EBOOK Document Filetype: PDF 262.92 KB 0 [E-BOOK] ACER ASPIRE 8930G UPGRADE EBOOK The new upgrade brings the addition of an Intel Quad Core CPU to the

More information

E-BOOK - INTEL BATTERIES ONLINE MANUAL

E-BOOK - INTEL BATTERIES ONLINE MANUAL 27 April, 2018 E-BOOK - INTEL BATTERIES ONLINE MANUAL Document Filetype: PDF 269.78 KB 0 E-BOOK - INTEL BATTERIES ONLINE MANUAL Locate the battery on the board (see Figure 14). 5. We have 1 Intel Batteries

More information

Ipod Hard Drive Replace Instructions Macbook Pro Inch

Ipod Hard Drive Replace Instructions Macbook Pro Inch Ipod Hard Drive Replace Instructions Macbook Pro 2011 13 Inch How to replace the battery in the 13-Inch Unibody MacBook Pro (Mid-2009, Mid-2010, Early 2011, Late 2011, Mid-2012). Video instructions. OWC's

More information

HP ELITEBOOK HDD REPLACEMENT E-BOOK

HP ELITEBOOK HDD REPLACEMENT E-BOOK 07 February, 2018 HP ELITEBOOK HDD REPLACEMENT E-BOOK Document Filetype: PDF 541.96 KB 0 HP ELITEBOOK HDD REPLACEMENT E-BOOK SATA Hard Disk Drive Options for HP EliteBook Notebook 745 G3: SATA Hard Disk

More information

DOC HP ENVY X360 HARD DRIVE SWAP EBOOK

DOC HP ENVY X360 HARD DRIVE SWAP EBOOK 20 January, 2018 DOC HP ENVY X360 HARD DRIVE SWAP EBOOK Document Filetype: PDF 182.23 KB 0 DOC HP ENVY X360 HARD DRIVE SWAP EBOOK HP Envy x360 15t Review. Crucial Memory and SSD upgrades - 100% Compatibility

More information

Cover For Dell Inspiron Manual 1545 Service Tag

Cover For Dell Inspiron Manual 1545 Service Tag Cover For Dell Inspiron Manual 1545 Service Tag Under the Enter a Service Tag or Express Service Code section, enter your computer's service tag to get a concise list of manuals for your specific product

More information

Specs. Toshiba Notebook Satellite C50/03F. * Model: Toshiba Satellite C50. * Unit dimensions (W x H x Dmm): x 33.4 x 259.0

Specs. Toshiba Notebook Satellite C50/03F. * Model: Toshiba Satellite C50. * Unit dimensions (W x H x Dmm): x 33.4 x 259.0 Specs Toshiba Notebook Satellite C50/03F * Model: Toshiba Satellite C50 * Unit dimensions (W x H x Dmm): 380.0 x 33.4 x 259.0 * 15.6 inch screen perfect for viewing all essential home office programs *

More information

Laptop Requirement: Technical Specifications and Guidelines. Frequently Asked Questions

Laptop Requirement: Technical Specifications and Guidelines. Frequently Asked Questions Laptop Requirement: Technical Specifications and Guidelines As artists and designers, you will be working in an increasingly digital landscape. The Parsons curriculum addresses this by making digital literacy

More information

Dell Inspiron N5110 Manual For Xp 32 Bit Vga

Dell Inspiron N5110 Manual For Xp 32 Bit Vga Dell Inspiron N5110 Manual For Xp 32 Bit Vga The table below lists Dell Inspiron Desktop computers that have been tested with Windows 8 and Windows 8.1. Click your system model to view open issues. Download

More information

@ R8,850 (Incl. VAT)

@ R8,850 (Incl. VAT) To purchase these products email us directly at sales@bigpromotions.tel or phone on 0861 772 774 New Laptop DELL Vostro 3700, I7 PROCESSOR & FULL BUILT-IN NUMERIC KEYPAD @ R8,850 (Incl. VAT) Processor:

More information

Toshiba Laptops Support Manuals For Windows 7 64 Bit Satellite C850

Toshiba Laptops Support Manuals For Windows 7 64 Bit Satellite C850 Toshiba Laptops Support Manuals For Windows 7 64 Bit Satellite C850 Services & Support. Computer Support User Manuals Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) Contact Highlights. The Satellite Pro C70-B combines

More information

Extended Warranties. Buy Now. Buy Local, Buy Quality. Acer & Lenovo Authorized. Product Catalog February Since 1980

Extended Warranties. Buy Now. Buy Local, Buy Quality. Acer & Lenovo Authorized. Product Catalog February Since 1980 Page 2 920-563-8712 Extended Warranties Since 1980 Product Catalog February 2014 Buy Local, Buy Quality Extended warranties are available upon request and are provided & maintained by the Manufacturer.

More information

[FILE] EMACHINES EM350 SPECS DOWNLOAD

[FILE] EMACHINES EM350 SPECS DOWNLOAD 30 November, 2017 [FILE] EMACHINES EM350 SPECS DOWNLOAD Document Filetype: PDF 161.3 KB 0 [FILE] EMACHINES EM350 SPECS DOWNLOAD Get the support you need for your emachines products. Technical Specification

More information

Acer Aspire One Zg5 Keyboard Schematics Driver Notebook

Acer Aspire One Zg5 Keyboard Schematics Driver Notebook Acer Aspire One Zg5 Keyboard Schematics Driver Notebook notebook resource forum blog - aspireoneuser acer aspire one resource forum blog acer aspire one d255e keyboard issue tom s guide - same thing acer

More information

Essential Dell Bundle

Essential Dell Bundle Essential Dell Bundle Everything you need in one package. Starting at $1,035.45 P/N 9966 Get the sleek and powerful Dell Inspiron 13 2-in-1 with practically everything you need for UNH, 1 including a adapter,

More information

Essential Dell Bundle

Essential Dell Bundle Essential Dell Bundle Everything you need in one package. P/N 8312 Starting at $1,099.60 Get the sleek and powerful Dell Inspiron 13 7000 with practically everything you need for UNH, 1 including a adapter,

More information

Celebrating 34 Years of Local Service and Support! Equus Premium. HP ProDesk 400 G4. Full-Size Performance, Half-Size Footprint!

Celebrating 34 Years of Local Service and Support! Equus Premium. HP ProDesk 400 G4. Full-Size Performance, Half-Size Footprint! Computer Corner Holiday Specials Volume 197 - November / December - 2017 Celebrating 34 Years of Local Service and Support! Tech The Halls this Holiday Season Extremely Expandable Mini-Tower Windows 7

More information

Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Inch Early 2011

Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Inch Early 2011 Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Inch Early 2011 Apple Store Mac iphone Watch ipad ipod itunes Support MacBook Pro (13-inch, Early 2011) - Technical Specifications 320GB or 500GB 5400-rpm

More information

User Manual For Mid Android 4.0 Tablet Pc 4gb Review

User Manual For Mid Android 4.0 Tablet Pc 4gb Review User Manual For Mid Android 4.0 Tablet Pc 4gb Review 9 Inch Phablet 4.0 4gb MID Android Phone Calling Tablet Pc 2g GSM SIM Card Bluetooth Wi. ATC 7" Android 2.2 Tablet Laptop VIA 8650 256MB 4GB Tablet

More information

Manual Samsung Gt I8262 Galaxy Core Duos

Manual Samsung Gt I8262 Galaxy Core Duos Manual Samsung Gt I8262 Galaxy Core Duos Blue) Price In India Samsung Galaxy S6 edge with wireless charger. Find out morego Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2015 Untold Stories. Next is Now. Play SM-P555 Front

More information

Ipod Hard Drive Replacing Instructions Macbook Pro

Ipod Hard Drive Replacing Instructions Macbook Pro Ipod Hard Drive Replacing Instructions Macbook Pro 2011 15 Replacing the hard drive of the unibody MacBook Pro requires only a handful effort of adding an external SSD the 2011 model has a Thunderbolt

More information

Get the latest smartphones, tablets and laptops from FNB.

Get the latest smartphones, tablets and laptops from FNB. Get the latest smartphones, tablets and laptops FNB. Get a FREE Tablet HOT DEAL K580 Lenovo Notebook Now K215 p.m. x24 months Samsung Note9 128 GB 6.4 inches, 103.2 cm 2 201g, 8.8mm thickness Android 8.1

More information

MACBOOK 2015 RAM UPGRADE

MACBOOK 2015 RAM UPGRADE 01 April, 2018 MACBOOK 2015 RAM UPGRADE Document Filetype: PDF 135.21 KB 0 MACBOOK 2015 RAM UPGRADE MacBook Pro 13" Retina Display Mid 2014 SSD. Purchased a 13 inch MacBook Pro with Retina Display. Unfortunately

More information

24 November, Acer Ax1300 Manual DAILYPDF Book \ 7RMJ November, 2017 ACER AX1300 MANUAL. Document Filetype: PDF 321.

24 November, Acer Ax1300 Manual DAILYPDF Book \ 7RMJ November, 2017 ACER AX1300 MANUAL. Document Filetype: PDF 321. 24 November, 2017 ACER AX1300 MANUAL Document Filetype: PDF 321.84 KB 0 ACER AX1300 MANUAL Acer Aspire X1300-U1802A - DT - Phenom X4 9650 2.3 GHz - 4 GB - 640 GB overview and full product specs on CNET.

More information

Ipod Hard Drive Replace Instructions Macbook Pro )

Ipod Hard Drive Replace Instructions Macbook Pro ) Ipod Hard Drive Replace Instructions Macbook Pro 13 2010) ipod shuffle ipod nano Apple TV Airport Base Station Time Capsule Apple Thunderbolt Displays MacBook Air: Replacing Your Old Hard Drive or SSD

More information

PDF - DELL 1525 INSPIRON LAPTOP PART LIST DOCUMENT

PDF - DELL 1525 INSPIRON LAPTOP PART LIST DOCUMENT 14 November, 2018 PDF - DELL 1525 INSPIRON LAPTOP PART LIST DOCUMENT Document Filetype: PDF 317.49 KB 0 PDF - DELL 1525 INSPIRON LAPTOP PART LIST DOCUMENT Free shipping and 2 year warranty!. Dell Inspiron

More information

[PDF] DELL 1525 NOTEBOOK PRODUCTS MANUAL

[PDF] DELL 1525 NOTEBOOK PRODUCTS MANUAL 16 April, 2018 [PDF] DELL 1525 NOTEBOOK PRODUCTS MANUAL Document Filetype: PDF 139.69 KB 0 [PDF] DELL 1525 NOTEBOOK PRODUCTS MANUAL Shop huge inventory of Dell Inspiron 1545, Dell Inspiron 1525. 1526 Owner's

More information

Grassroots Research And Advocacy Movement

Grassroots Research And Advocacy Movement Grassroots Research And Advocacy Movement Procurement Notification No: GRAAM/PRG/SS/2018-19 Date: 12 th July 2018 Inviting Quotations for computers and other gadgets GRAAM has taken up a social project

More information

Ipod Hard Drive Replacing Instructions Macbook Pro

Ipod Hard Drive Replacing Instructions Macbook Pro Ipod Hard Drive Replacing Instructions Macbook Pro 13 2011 Today's guide looks at the easiest SSD installations of all: the MacBook Air and Retina Many MacBook Air and Retina MacBook Pro SSDs come with

More information

Extended Warranties. Buy Now. Buy Local, Buy Quality. Acer & Lenovo Authorized. Product Catalog September Since 1980

Extended Warranties. Buy Now. Buy Local, Buy Quality. Acer & Lenovo Authorized. Product Catalog September Since 1980 Page 2 920-563-8712 Extended Warranties Since 1980 Product Catalog September 2014 Buy Local, Buy Quality Extended warranties are available upon request and are provided & maintained by the Manufacturer.

More information

HP CONSUMER DESKTOP PRICELIST DECEMBER 2018

HP CONSUMER DESKTOP PRICELIST DECEMBER 2018 HP CONSUMER DESKTOP PRICELIST DECEMBER 2018 HP RANGE OF AIO DESKTOPS CONTENTS HP ENVY AIO HP PAVILION AIO HP MAINSTREAM AIO HP AFFORDABLE AIO HP RANGE OF TOWER DESKTOPS HP OMEN X DESKTOP HP PAVILION GAMING

More information

No OS No OS Laptop PC Refurbished Refurbished deals Computer No OS . Refurbished Laptop Operating System computer laptop computers

No OS No OS Laptop PC Refurbished Refurbished deals Computer No OS . Refurbished Laptop Operating System computer laptop computers Find the lowest prices on Desktops - No OS and where to buy Desktops - No OS. Results 1-10 of 16139. Acer Spin 7 SP714-51-M33X Laptop PC - 14" Touchscreen, Intel Core i7-7y75 1.3GHz Dual-Core Processor,

More information

EPUB // SAMSUNG GALAXY 7500 ONLINE MANUAL DOWNLOAD

EPUB // SAMSUNG GALAXY 7500 ONLINE MANUAL DOWNLOAD 06 January, 2019 EPUB // SAMSUNG GALAXY 7500 ONLINE MANUAL DOWNLOAD Document Filetype: PDF 165.6 KB 0 EPUB // SAMSUNG GALAXY 7500 ONLINE MANUAL DOWNLOAD Samsung GT-S7500 Galaxy Ace Plus complete Service

More information

HP CHROMEBOOK 11 MEMORY ARCHIVE

HP CHROMEBOOK 11 MEMORY ARCHIVE 04 February, 2018 HP CHROMEBOOK 11 MEMORY ARCHIVE Document Filetype: PDF 402.13 KB 0 HP CHROMEBOOK 11 MEMORY ARCHIVE The HP Chromebook 11 features 802.11n WiFi and Bluetooth 4.0 wireless connectivity.

More information

DELL LATITUDE E6400 MAINTENANCE PART LIST EBOOK

DELL LATITUDE E6400 MAINTENANCE PART LIST EBOOK 17 November, 2017 DELL LATITUDE E6400 MAINTENANCE PART LIST EBOOK Document Filetype: PDF 294.04 KB 0 DELL LATITUDE E6400 MAINTENANCE PART LIST EBOOK Consulta il manuale d'uso per risolvere i problemi con

More information

[DOC] HOW TO REMOVE THE KEYBOARD HP 550 USERS MANUAL DOWNLOAD

[DOC] HOW TO REMOVE THE KEYBOARD HP 550 USERS MANUAL DOWNLOAD 24 April, 2018 [DOC] HOW TO REMOVE THE KEYBOARD HP 550 USERS MANUAL DOWNLOAD Document Filetype: PDF 127.49 KB 0 [DOC] HOW TO REMOVE THE KEYBOARD HP 550 USERS MANUAL DOWNLOAD How to Factory Reset an Acer

More information

2014 Notebook Program

2014 Notebook Program 2014 Notebook Program This information package will include the following documentation to help you select and purchase a device for use at Wodonga Senior Secondary College in 2014 and beyond. 2014 Notebook

More information

Extended Warranties. Buy Now. Buy Local, Buy Quality. Acer & Lenovo Authorized. Product Catalog December Since 1980

Extended Warranties. Buy Now. Buy Local, Buy Quality. Acer & Lenovo Authorized. Product Catalog December Since 1980 Page 2 920-563-8712 Extended Warranties Since 1980 Product Catalog December 2014 Buy Local, Buy Quality Extended warranties are available upon request and are provided & maintained by the Manufacturer.

More information

Install R Pack Windows 7 Home Premium 64 Bit

Install R Pack Windows 7 Home Premium 64 Bit Install R Pack Windows 7 Home Premium 64 Bit Update Problems System Update Readiness Tool for Windows 7 for x64-based Systems (KB947821) the successful installation of future updates, service packs, and

More information

DOWNLOAD OR READ : USED LAPTOP BUYING GUIDE PDF EBOOK EPUB MOBI

DOWNLOAD OR READ : USED LAPTOP BUYING GUIDE PDF EBOOK EPUB MOBI DOWNLOAD OR READ : USED LAPTOP BUYING GUIDE PDF EBOOK EPUB MOBI Page 1 Page 2 used laptop buying guide used laptop buying guide pdf used laptop buying guide Before You Buy a Used Car. Whether you buy a

More information

Sell Macbook Pro 15 Retina Display Price In India Specifications

Sell Macbook Pro 15 Retina Display Price In India Specifications Sell Macbook Pro 15 Retina Display Price In India Specifications Apple's latest 15-inch MacBook Pro represents a slight upgrade to the best system mobile Mac power users can buy. And while the Windows

More information

Dell Latitude 10 Productivity Dock Specs

Dell Latitude 10 Productivity Dock Specs Dell Latitude 10 Productivity Dock Specs Dell tablets adapt to your needs. Add an optional keyboard to any tablet 10 or larger for 2-in-1 productivity. Venue Pro eligible for Windows 10 upgrade starting.

More information

Windows 10 and Hardware Sue and Allen Presenting! September 29, 2016

Windows 10 and Hardware Sue and Allen Presenting! September 29, 2016 Windows 10 and Hardware Sue and Allen Presenting! September 29, 2016 SPECIFICATIONS First things first, let s check out CPU s. Intel i7, new PCs with 6th gen Intel Core processors have security built right

More information

Not Charging Dell Inspiron 1501

Not Charging Dell Inspiron 1501 Instructions For Using New Laptop Battery Not Charging Dell Inspiron 1501 Video - Portable Battery Not Charging to help resolve charging issues (English Only). Plug the power cord into the adapter brick

More information

TAB Digitals Price List

TAB Digitals Price List TAB Digitals Price List Kindly note that these prices are subject to change. Please, call or send a mail to confirm current prices when ready for purchase. Laptops Product Name Product Description Our

More information

How To Install Windows Update Vista Without Cd Dell Laptop

How To Install Windows Update Vista Without Cd Dell Laptop How To Install Windows Update Vista Without Cd Dell Laptop After manually reinstalling the Microsoft Windows operating system on your Dell laptop or desktop, you must also reinstall the Dell device Dell

More information

Extended Warranties. Buy Local, Buy Quality. Acer & Lenovo Authorized. Product Catalog October Since 1980

Extended Warranties. Buy Local, Buy Quality. Acer & Lenovo Authorized. Product Catalog October Since 1980 Page 2 920-563-8712 Extended Warranties Since 1980 Product Catalog October 2016 Buy Local, Buy Quality Extended warranties are available upon request and are provided & maintained by the Manufacturer.

More information

should be able to scale to additional pair controllers with 128 GB Cache across Controllers." replacement. With memory of >= 64 GB

should be able to scale to additional pair controllers with 128 GB Cache across Controllers. replacement. With memory of >= 64 GB Existing Storage Technical Specification for 100TB To Be Read AS Item Specification Comments Controllers Dual Active-Active controllers. The system Please read the Specifications as " Dual Active-Active

More information

Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Unibody Early 2011

Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Unibody Early 2011 Ipod Hard Drive Repair Instructions Macbook Pro 13 Unibody Early 2011 13 months ago Hard Drive Data Cable for the MacBook Pro 15" Unibody - 922-8706 MacBook Pro 15" Unibody 2.3GHz Core i7 Logic Board -

More information

$ $ $999.99

$ $ $999.99 Products & Systems Our Desktop Systems are custom-built locally, maintained locally, and built for YOU! Why buy a custom-built system from Limes Computing? -All systems are custom-built to YOUR specifications.

More information

HP CONSUMER TOWER DESKTOP PRICELIST JANUARY 2019

HP CONSUMER TOWER DESKTOP PRICELIST JANUARY 2019 HP CONSUMER TOWER DESKTOP PRICELIST JANUARY 2019 OMEN X by HP Compact P1000-013in VR BACKPACK Intel Core i7 7820 HK Processor 16 GB RAM 1 TB SSD WLan BT Nvidia GTX - 8GB 1080 Dedicated Graphics Windows

More information

[FILE] TOSHIBA SATELLITE L505 MANUAL EBOOK

[FILE] TOSHIBA SATELLITE L505 MANUAL EBOOK 20 April, 2018 [FILE] TOSHIBA SATELLITE L505 MANUAL EBOOK Document Filetype: PDF 392.78 KB 0 [FILE] TOSHIBA SATELLITE L505 MANUAL EBOOK Ask our large community for support. Install, Fix, Replace or Repair

More information

Dell Optiplex Gx620 Desktop Intel Graphics Driver For Win Xp

Dell Optiplex Gx620 Desktop Intel Graphics Driver For Win Xp Dell Optiplex Gx620 Desktop Intel Graphics Driver For Win Xp Here Dell Optiplex Gx620 Drivers, Optiplex Gx620 drivers for win Xp, win 7, win 8, win Modem,Intel Graphics,ATI X300 SE,ATI X1300 Driver Download.

More information

Reset Manual Bios Acer Aspire One Zg5 Update Linux

Reset Manual Bios Acer Aspire One Zg5 Update Linux Reset Manual Bios Acer Aspire One Zg5 Update Linux I have a netbook Acer Aspire One ZG5 with Win XP and I want to be able to: 1) Get rid off f**king. If you need to reset your password, click here. Having

More information

Manual For Toshiba Motherboard

Manual For Toshiba Motherboard Manual For Toshiba Motherboard If you are searched for a ebook Manual for toshiba motherboard in pdf form, then you've come to faithful website. We present the full edition of this book in PDF, epub, doc,

More information

FILE / HP V2002 LAPTOP MANUALS ARCHIVE

FILE / HP V2002 LAPTOP MANUALS ARCHIVE 23 April, 2018 FILE / HP V2002 LAPTOP MANUALS ARCHIVE Document Filetype: PDF 273.2 KB 0 FILE / HP V2002 LAPTOP MANUALS ARCHIVE HP Laptop instruction manuals and user guides. Find the office and computer

More information

Ipod Hard Drive Replacing Instructions Macbook Pro

Ipod Hard Drive Replacing Instructions Macbook Pro Ipod Hard Drive Replacing Instructions Macbook Pro 13 2009 Today's guide looks at the easiest SSD installations of all: the MacBook Air and Retina MacBook Pro. Many MacBook Air and Retina MacBook Pro SSDs

More information

Android Tablets Netbook. Samsung Galaxy Tab GT-P7510/M " 16 GB Wi-Fi NVIDIA Tegra 2 - WXGA Display - 1 GB RAM - Bluetooth -

Android Tablets Netbook. Samsung Galaxy Tab GT-P7510/M  16 GB Wi-Fi NVIDIA Tegra 2 - WXGA Display - 1 GB RAM - Bluetooth - Greeneville City Schools Parent / Student Purchase Program To place orders email Doug Carswell doug@centralknox.com with what you would like to order, the shipping address and your complete contact information.

More information