APART OF YOUR LIFE NHACCUATUI RATE CARDS 2018
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- Rosaline Walsh
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1 APART OF YOUR LIFE NHACCUATUI RATE CARDS 2018
2 NCT PRODUCTS OVERVIEW
3 DEEP AWARENESS Please click on the product icon that you would like to review first Artist Relationship Music Sponsorship Audio Ads Native Content Promotion Video Ads Banner Ads ATTENTION Let roll page to learn more
4 Business NhacCuaTui Present Artist Relationship Music Sponsorship Increase brands penetration and recall effectively Back to the product list
5 MUSIC SPONSORSHIP_BRANDS COMMON BENEFITS (*) o Brand's logo or brand's name is added at the end of MV. o Brand involvement to edit the context (but not too much to change the MV key content) & product placement in the MV. o Singers will make a live stream video after the MV has been launched, to thank you sponsor and share audiences about behind the scenes of the MV, also some funny & meaningful stories, and unforgettable memories during filming. And, NCT fanpages support to share the live stream video at the same time. o MV is promoted exclusively on NCT music platform and social fanpage network. o NCT social network & singers fanpages support to expand the MV penetration and build brand's love. o Hot KOLs support to share the MV on their fanpages. o Optional: 3 banner ads (on PC_Top Expand & Large Right; Top Wap on Mobile Wap) on the MV page (on NCT) for brand to communicate with audiences through MV content. o Optional if brands would like to increase engagement with audiences: + Design the MV page (on both PC & Mobile) with customized theme which is relevant with brands + Create interactive banners or mini-games on the page to engage & communicate with audiences (*) Amount of brands benefits in the sponsor package are depended on the fame & regulations of KOLs/ hot singers
6 MUSIC SPONSORSHIP_BRANDS COMMON BENEFITS Based on the singers fame and the benefits that brands could involve in the MV è the sponsorship budget of different singers will be different (Will keep our clients posted on upcoming MV projects of other hot singers/ influencers once we ve got their information)
7 Business NhacCuaTui Rate Card AUDIO ADS Increased brand recall through sound, tone, and emotion Back to the product list
8 DIGITAL AUDIO ADS: TWO FORMATS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE DISPLAY BANNER 815x250 AUDIO Max 15 sec audio
9 WHY BRAND SHOULD CHOOSE AUDIO ADS? Invisible brand s logo which you can feel & see even your eyes are closed Outstanding format The best way to drive users attention and the cost efficiency Increase brand recall Easy to remember. The branding element with the power to get stuck in user s heads.
10 DEMO: SOUND LOGO Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT Step 1: User listen an any playlist Step 2: Audio Ad will be autoplayed prior to 3 rd song WATCH DEMO
11 RATE CARD Valid date: 1 st March st December 2018 Cost: VND, Excluded VAT Ad format Dimension Size Format Platform Effective Category CPM Noted Sound Logo max 15s 100kb mp3, non-skip 815x kb jpg Web Playlist (autoplay prior to 3rd song) 30,000 Inventory: 120,000 views per day Tracking index: Impression, Click, CTR
12 Business NhacCuaTui Rate Card NATIVE CONTENT PROMOTION Increase the view of brand story telling Back to the product list
13 RATE CARD Valid date: 1 st March st December 2018 Cost: VND, Excluded VAT Format CPV (Based on the video content & hot attendees of the video à the CPV will be confirmed later) Cross Platforms Video on demand 5s (*) TBC Campaign base Website Wapsite Mobile App Social Network Active view 15s (**) TBC Campaign base Website Wapsite Mobile App Active view 30s (**) TBC Campaign base Website Wapsite Mobile App (*) 1 demand view is defined as a view, which is generated from actual desire click of a user. Once the video is loaded & played successfully for 5 seconds, our tracking system will count 1 demand view respectively. For this tactic, we don t push users to watch our videos. We just build awareness for the audiences about videos on NCT platforms, and then let them actively click to watch by themselves. Therefore, the completed rate performance is the best optimized. Also, this tactic could help to build positive brand s image to audiences as they would like to watch the videos. (**) 1 active view (15s or 30s) is defined as a pushing view, which is generated from pushing video on pre-roll placement for users to watch the video content. For this tactic, we will maximize the video s penetration and drive frequency for our audiences.
14 DEMO: HOME SHOWCASE
15 DEMO: PIN TOP 4 ALBUM HOT
16 DEMO: PIN TOP 4 MV HOT
17 DEMO: SOCIAL POST
18 DEMO: NEXT PLAYING
19 DEMO: NATIVE AD (*) (*) Apply for CPV pack & NCT will not committed about specified amount of impressions
20 DEMO: NOTIFICATIONS POP UP (limited numbers) Over 14 millions devices allow receiving Nhaccuatui notifications NhacCuaTui Tận hưởng Friday Hits đang diễn ra
21 DEMO: NOTIFICATIONS POP UP (limited numbers)
22 Business NhacCuaTui Rate Card VIDEO ADS Branding to audience by motion & sound Back to the product list
23 RATE CARD Valid date: 1 st March st December 2018 Cost: VND, Excluded VAT Ad format Dimension Size Format Platform Effective Category CPM CPV (true views 15s) Estimated Performance Pre-roll 854x400 3Mb Mp4 Duration max 30s Skippable 5s Sound on default Web, Wap, App In-stream 60,000 CTR = 2% - 4% VTR = 25% -35% Light box 854x400 2Mb Mp4 Duration max 15s Non-skip Sound on default Web Out-stream 75, (*) CTR = 3% - 5% VTR = 40% - 50% Pop-up 854x400 Image: 100kb TVC: 3Mb jpg, html, mp4 Noted for video: - duration max 30s - non-skip - sound on default Web Home/Song/ Album/Video 30,000 CTR = 1% - 3% VTR = 15% - 25% (*) Notes: For CPV (true view 15s), clients cannot chose specific ad-formats and platform
24 DEMO: PRE-ROLL Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT PRE-ROLL 854x400 CPM: 60,000 Est. CTR = 2% - 4% Est. VTR = 25% - 35% PRE-ROLL 854x400 CPM: 60,000 Est. CTR = 2% - 4% Est. VTR = 25% - 35% PRE-ROLL 854x400 CPM: 60,000
25 DEMO: LIGHT BOX Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT Step 1: User click to Download button Step 2: Pop-up a out-stream video LIGHT BOX 854x400 CPM: 75,000 Est. CTR = 3% - 5% Est. VTR = 40% - 50%
26 DEMO: POP-UP Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT OUT STREAM VIDEO_POP-UP 854x400 CPM: 30,000 Est. CTR = 1% - 3% Est. VTR = 15% - 25%
27 BANNER ADS Please click on the product icon that you would like to review first Synchronized Ads Masthead Ads Pop Ads Standard Ads Let roll page to learn more Back to the product list
28 Business NhacCuaTui Rate Card SYNCHRONIZED ADS Impactful awareness to audience by rich content Back to the banners ad lists
29 RATE CARD Valid date: 1 st March st December 2018 Cost: VND, Excluded VAT Ad format Dimension Size Format Platform Effective Category CPM Est. CTR (%) Synchronized Ads (Masthead + Large Right) 970x250; 300x kb Jpg, html PC Web All pages (excepted Home) 30, % - 0.4%
30 DEMO: SYNCHRONIZED ADS CPM: 30,000 VNĐ Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT SYNCHRONIZED BANNER MASTHEAD ADS 970x250 Est. CTR(%) = 0.1% - 0.4% SYNCHRONIZED BANNER LARGE RIGHT 300x600 Est. CTR(%) = 0.1% - 0.4%
31 Business NhacCuaTui Rate Card MASTHEAD ADS Branding to audience by engaged content Back to the banners ad lists
32 RATE CARD Valid date: 1 st March st December 2018 Cost: VND, Excluded VAT Ad format Dimension Size Format Platform Effective Category CPM Est. CTR (%) Masthead 970x kb Jpg, html PC Web Home/Song/ Album/Video 18, % - 0.4%
33 DEMO: MASTHEAD ADS Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT MASTHEAD ADS 970x250 CPM: 18,000 VNĐ Est. CTR(%) = 0.1% - 0.4% LARGE RIGHT 300x600 CPM: 15,000 VNĐ Est. CTR(%) = 0.1% - 0.4%
34 Business NhacCuaTui Rate Card POP ADS Branding to audience by impressive content Back to the banners ad lists
35 RATE CARD POP ADS Valid date: 1 st March st December 2018 Cost: VND, Excluded VAT Ad format Dimension Size Format Platform Effective Category CPM Estimated Performance Interstitial (Full screen) Responsive 640x kb jpg, html App All 70,000 CTR = 1% - 4% Welcome Ad Responsive 640x kb Jpg, html App All 55,000 CTR = 1% - 3% Pop-up 640x360 Image: 100kb TVC: 3Mb jpg, html, mp4 Web Home/Song/ Album/Video 30,000 CTR = 1% - 3%
36 DEMO: POP-UP Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT POP-UP 640x360 CPM: 30,000 Est. CTR(%) = CTR = 1% - 3%
37 DEMO: INTERSTITISAL Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT X INTERSTITIAL 640x1000 CPM: 70,000 Est. CTR = 1% - 4% Step 1: User chooses an any action Step 2: Interstitial ad pop-up Step 3: Next page
38 DEMO: WELCOME AD Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT X WELCOME AD 640x1000 CPM: 55,000 Est. CTR = 1% - 3% Step 1: User access to NCT app from Home screen Step 2: Welcome ad pop-up Step 3: Next page
39 Business NhacCuaTui Rate Card STANDARD ADS Reach to maximum audience with your creative message Back to the banners ad lists
40 RATE CARD STANDARD ADS Valid date: 1 st March st December 2018 Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT Ad format Dimension Size Format Platform Effective Category Desktop PC Cost CPM Est. CTR (%) Large Right (Right 1 + 2) 300x kb jpg, gif, html Web All pages (excepted Home page) 15, % - 0.4% Right 1 or 2 300x kb jpg, gif, html Web All pages (excepted Home page) 12, % - 0.3% Leaderboard 840x kb jpg, gif, html Web Mobile - App Now Playing Page (above lyric box) 15, % - 0.3% Now Playing App 600x kb jpg, gif, html App (IOS & Android) Now Playing Tab 20, % - 0.8% App Top 640 x kb jpg App ios All 11, % - 1.1% App Top 640 x kb jpg App Android All 6, % Mobile - Wap Wap Top 600x kb jpg Wap All 9, % - 1% Wap Center 600x kb jpg Wap All 5, % - 0.3% Wap Bottom 600x kb jpg Wap All 5, % - 0.3%
41 DEMO: DESKTOP Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT RIGHT 1 600x500 CPM: 12,000 Est. CTR(%) = 0.07% - 0.3% RIGHT 2 600x500 CPM: 12,000 Est. CTR(%) = 0.07% - 0.3% LARGE RIGHT 300x600 CPM: 15,000 Est. CTR(%) = 0.1% - 0.4% LEADERBROAD 840x105 CPM: 15,000 - Est. CTR(%) = 0.07% - 0.3%
42 DEMO: MOBILE APP Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT NOW PLAYING 600x500 CPM: 20,000 Estimated CTR(%) = 0.5%-0.8% TOP APP 640x100 ios CPM: 11,000, Android CPM: 6,500
43 DEMO: MOBILE WEB Cost unit: VND, Excluded VAT CENTER 600X200 CPM: 5,000 Est. CTR(%) = 0.2% - 0.3% TOP 600x200 CPM: 9,000 Est. CTR(%) = 0.5% - 1.1% BOTTOM 600x500 CPM: 5,000 Est. CTR(%) = 0.2% - 0.3%
44 Hotline booking: NhacCuaTui Official Rate Card 2018 THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME
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